LINKS E OUTROS SITES ÚTEIS

NACIONAIS

Ruben Ferreira –http://www.rubenferreira.pt.vu/

João Rodrigues –http://www.j-rodrigues.com/

Blog BTT Sintra by João Barreto – http://joaobarrto.wordpress.com

Equipas/Associações

Art Over Bar – http://artoverbarblog.wordpress.com

Clube Português de Freeride – http://www.cpfreeride.com/

BikePark Ponte de Lima – http://www.bikeparkpontedelima.com/

More BikePark – http://morebikepark.com/

INTERNACIONAIS

Atherton’s – http://www.athertonracing.co.uk/index.php

Cedric Gracia –http://www.cedricgracia.com

Greg Minnaar – http://www.gregminnaar.com

Steve Peat –http://www.stevepeat.com/

Timo Pritzel – http://www.timopritzel.com

NACIONAIS

Flui na Bike – http://fluinabike.blogspot.com/

House of Ratos – http://www.ratosbmx.pt.vu/

Pro Pedalar – http://propedalar.tudosobrerodas.pt/?L=Red

INTERNACIONAIS

Ride On MTB – http://rideonmtb.com

NACIONAIS

BikeAventura –http://www.bikeaventura.com/

Bike Magazine – http://www.bikemagazine.pt/

ProRide Eventos –http://www.prorideeventos.com/

INTERNACIONAIS

PinkBike – http://www.pinkbike.com/

VitalMtb – http://www.vitalmtb.com/

DirtMag – http://dirt.mpora.com/

NACIONAIS

Bike Zone –http://www.bikezone.pt/

BTTerra – http://www.btterra.pt/

Skill Bikes –http://www.skillbikes.com/

LegendBikes – http://www.legendbikes.com.pt/

INTERNACIONAIS

Action Sports – http://www.actionsports.de/index.php?language=en

Chain Reaction Cycles – http://www.chainreactioncycles.com

Bike-Components – http://www.bike-components.de/

BICICLETAS

24 – http://24-bicycles.com/
243. – http://www.twofortythree.com/
24 Seven – http://www.24sevenbikes.com/
Agent – http://www.agent-bikes.com/
Azonic – http://www.azonicusa.com/
B1 – http://www.beone-bikes.com/
Banshee – http://www.bansheebikes.com/
Bianchi – http://www.bianchi.com/
Brave Machine – http://www.brave-machine.com/
Cannondale – http://www.cannondale.com/
Coluer – http://www.coluer.com/
Commençal – http://www.commencal.com/
Cove – http://www.covebike.com/
Craftworks – http://www.craftworkscycles.com/
Cube – http://www.cube-bikes.de/
Da Bomb – http://www.dabombbike.com/
Devinci – http://www.devinci.com/
Diamondback – http://www.diamondback.com/
DMR – http://www.dmrbikes.com/
Dobermann – http://www.dobermannbikes.com/
DunCon – http://www.duncon.com/
Ellsworth – http://www.ellsworthbikes.com/
Felt Racing – http://feltracing.com/
Flybikes bmx – http://www.flybikesbmx.com/
Gary Fisher – http://www.fisherbikes.com/
Giant – http://www.giant-bicycles.com/
GT – http://www.gtbikes.com/
Haro – http://www.harobikes.com/
Hot Chili – http://www.hot-chili.biz/
Ignit – http://www.ignit-bikes.com/
Intense – http://www.intensecycles.com/
Iron Horse – http://www.ironhorsebikes.com/
Kona – http://www.konaworld.com/
Kraftstoff – http://www.kraftstoff-bikes.com
KTM – http://www.ktm-bikes.at/
Marin – http://www.marinbikes.com/
Modraker – http://www.mondraker.com/
Mongoose – http://www.mongoose.com/
Mountain Cycle – http://www.mountaincycle.com/
MSC – http://www.mscbikes.com/
Nicolai – http://www.nicolai.net/
Norco – http://www.norco.com/
NS – http://ns-bikes.com/
On One – http://www.on-one.co.uk/
Orange – http://www.orangebikes.co.uk/
Orbea – http://www.orbea.com/
Planet-X – http://www.planet-x-bikes.com/
QBikes – http://www.qbikes.com/
Rocky Mountain – http://www.bikes.com/
Santa Cruz – http://www.santacruzmtb.com/
Scott – http://www.scottusa.com/
Seven Cycles – http://www.sevencycles.com/
Sinister – http://www.sinisterbikes.com/
Rockmachine – www.rockmachine.cz
Specialized – http://www.specialized.com/
Tank – http://www.tankcycle.com.tw/index.asp
Tomac – http://www.tomac.com/
Thor – http://www.thor-bicycles.com/
Transition – http://www.transitionbikes.com/
Trek – http://www.trekbikes.com/
Turner – http://www.turnerbikes.com/
Versus Cycles – http://www.versuscycles.com/
Yeti – http://www.yeticycles.com/

PEÇAS

Alex Rims – http://www.alexrims.com/
Atomlab – http://www.atomlab.com/
Avid – http://www.avidbike.com/
Axo – http://axocycling.com/
Azonic – http://www.azonicusa.com/
BlackSpire – http://www.blackspire.com/
Bontrager – http://www.bontrager.com/index.asp?ck=0&fl=1
Bonz – http://bikebonz.com/
Chris King – http://www.chrisking.com/
CrankBrothers – http://www.crankbrothers.com/
Dangerboy – http://www.dangerboycnc.com/
DT Swiss – http://www.dtswiss.com/
E-13 – http://www.e13components.com/
Easton – http://www.eastonbike.com/
Formula Brakes – http://www.formula-brake.it
Formula Hubs – http://www.formulahubs.com
FSA – http://www.fullspeedahead.com
Funn MTB – http://www.funnmtb.com
Goodridge – http://www.goodridge.net
Hayes – http://www.hayesbrake.com
Hope – http://www.hopetech.com
Hutchinson Tires – http://www.hutchinson.fr/tires
Intense Tires – http://www.intensetires.com
IRC Tires – http://www.irctire.com
Kenda Tires – http://www.kendausa.com/bicycle/bicycle.cfm
Magura – http://www.magurausa.com/
Mavic – http://www.mavic.com/
Maxxis Tires – http://www.maxxistires.com/
Nokian Tires – http://www.nokiantyres.com/bike/
Race Face – http://www.raceface.com/
Ritchey – http://www.ritcheylogic.com/
Rodi – http://www.rodi.pt/
Shimano – http://www.shimano.com/
Sram – http://www.sram.com/
Sun-Ringlé – http://www.sun-ringle.com/
Truvativ – http://www.truvativ.com/
Woodman – http://www.woodmancomponents.com/
WTB – http://www.wtb.com/
Xero – http://www.xerowheel.com/

SUSPENSÕES

Fox Racing Shox – http://www.foxracingshox.com/
Manitou – http://www.answerproducts.com/
Marzocchi – http://www.marzocchimtb.com/
Rock Shox – http://www.rockshox.com/
RST – http://www.rst.com.tw/
SR Suntour – http://www.srsuntour-cycling.com/
White Brothers – http://www.whitebrotherscycling.com/

EQUIPAMENTO

Adidas Eye Wear – http://www.adidas.com/eyewear
Bell Helmets – http://www.bellbikehelmets.com/
Camelbak- http://www.camelback.com/
Cratoni – http://www.cratoni.com/
Dainese – http://www.dainese.com/
Dakine – http://www.dakine.com/
Fox – http://www.foxracing.com/
Giro Helmets – http://www.giro.com/
Lizard Skins – http://www.lizardskins.com/
Oakley – http://www.oakley.com/
O’Neal – http://www.oneal.com/
SixSixOne – http://www.sixsixone.com/
Spy Optics – http://www.spyoptic.com/
Troy Lee Designs – http://www.troyleedesigns.com/
Trick-X – http://www.trick-x.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: